November 01, 2021

Women's Florida Cup Teams Announced

The two 16-player rosters for the North and South will face off on October 21-22.

TAMPA, Fla. – The two 16-player rosters for 2019 Women's Florida Cup were finalized on Friday. The Women’s Florida Cup will be held Oct. 21-22 at Tampa Palms Golf and Country Club in Tampa. 

Two sixteen player teams, representing North and South Florida, will compete in this Ryder Cup style format. Each team is comprised of six amateurs, six senior amateurs and four net players. 

The eight players for the North team announced today are: Kiely Allen, Clearwater; Lucy Antonetti, Tampa; Lori Collins, Jacksonville; Lin Culver, Palm Coast; Susan Keane, Orlando; Christine Martin, Palm Harbor; Debbie MookSang, Valrico; Sarah Phillips-Durst, Tallahassee; Marion Reid, Lakeland; Mindy Smith, Dunedin; Jodi Sullivan, Saint Petersburg; Janice Wilson, Flagler Beach.

These players join Tama Caldabaugh, Kelli Pry, Therese Quinn and Carolyn Creekmore, who were previously announced.

The eight players for the South team announced today are: Danielle Amiee, Bonita Springs; Meredith Blinn, Sarasota; Karen French, Naples; Kathy Glennon, Naples; Gigi Higgins, Cape Coral; Kim Keyer-Scott, Bonita Springs; Barbara Lilley, Lake Worth; Andrea Nelson, Palm City; Sandie St. Onge, Stuart; Jennifer Sun, Naples; Susan Temple, Vero Beach; Heather Wall, Sunrise.

These eight South players will join Mary Jane Hiestand, Tara Joy-Connelly, Lisa Schlesinger and Meghan Stasi, who were announced earlier this month. 

Meet the North Team  |  Meet the South Team

Back to News
FSGA links and resources
© 2022 Florida State Golf Association. All rights reserved. • Sitemap
While viewing this site, you are subject to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
Return to Top